SUN Co-op Board Members


As a non-profit co-operative, the SUN Co-op is led by a volunteer board of directors. If you support our goals, are enthusiastic about solar energy, and wish to lend a hand, please consider joining our board! You can inform us of your interest by visiting our Contact page. We would be glad to hear from you!

Andrée-Michelle D’Aoust-Messier

Kyle Gascoigne 

Len Wiseman
Secretary and Communication Officer


Jim Eddy
Board Member

Gil Gasparini
Board Member


Antti Saari
Board Member